Pay It Forward

As I posted on my personal Facebook page, this was one long week and I am excited for it to be over tomorrow.  So let’s do something fun.  Let’s have tomorrow be PAY-IT-FORWARD FRIDAY.  This means you do something out of the way nice for someone tomorrow and make it so they cannot thank you.  Anonymous Angels if you will.  I usually go through the drive-thru and pay for the person behind me because while they are finding out I am already driving off.  Do something nice for a stranger tomorrow!

Who’s in?  Post in the comments here if you are going to participate and come back tomorrow to let me know how and what you did!

Cannot wait to see how everyone feels!

-Jennifer

 

2 thoughts on “Pay It Forward

  1. Mia December 6, 2012 at 3:44 PM

    Me! Not sure what I’m going to do yet… but tomorrow is pay day… so the possibilities are not endless. haha. 🙂

  2. 86carrots December 6, 2012 at 3:46 PM

    It can even be non-monetary, like letting every car out that you see, walking an old lady across the street….something. Or a $3 McMuffin…who knows. Can’t wait to hear what you do!

Comments are closed.

